u2

U2

Likes

16,699,128

Followers

15,881,307

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-08-07 Fri 16,699,128 -669 15,881,307 +1,352
2020-08-06 Thu 16,699,797 -803 15,879,955 +312
2020-08-05 Wed 16,700,600 -906 15,879,643 +668
2020-08-04 Tue 16,701,506 -519 15,878,975 +2,512
2020-08-03 Mon 16,702,025 -497 15,876,463 +3,318
2020-08-02 Sun 16,702,522 -547 15,873,145 +3,485
2020-08-01 Sat 16,703,069 -613 15,869,660 +4,018
2020-07-31 Fri 16,703,682 -605 15,865,642 +4,538
2020-07-30 Thu 16,704,287 -653 15,861,104 +3,845
2020-07-29 Wed 16,704,940 -703 15,857,259 +2,322
2020-07-28 Tue 16,705,643 -575 15,854,937 +2,367
2020-07-27 Mon 16,706,218 -621 15,852,570 +2,599
2020-07-26 Sun 16,706,839 -948 15,849,971 +2,323
2020-07-25 Sat 16,707,787 -557 15,847,648 +3,491
2020-07-24 Fri 16,708,344 - 15,844,157 -
Total Summary -9,216 +37,150

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-08-08 16,699,128 15,881,307
30 days 2020-09-07 16,677,888 15,967,047
60 days 2020-10-07 16,656,648 16,052,787
3 months 2020-11-06 16,635,408 16,138,527
6 months 2021-02-04 16,571,688 16,395,747
9 months 2021-05-05 16,507,968 16,652,967
1 year 2021-08-08 16,440,708 16,924,477
1 year and half 2022-02-06 16,311,852 17,444,633
2 years 2022-08-08 16,182,288 17,967,647
Based on an average of -708 likes /day +2,858 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-08-07 20:50:02 Last check date: 2020-08-07 20:50:02 Time Zone: Europe/London

Start Analyising Your Artist Now