u2

U2

Likes

16,716,860

Followers

15,771,773

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-07-11 Sat 16,716,860 -707 15,771,773 +4,783
2020-07-10 Fri 16,717,567 -789 15,766,990 +4,963
2020-07-09 Thu 16,718,356 -984 15,762,027 +4,949
2020-07-08 Wed 16,719,340 -664 15,757,078 +5,682
2020-07-07 Tue 16,720,004 -728 15,751,396 +5,813
2020-07-06 Mon 16,720,732 -777 15,745,583 +6,385
2020-07-05 Sun 16,721,509 -723 15,739,198 +6,920
2020-07-04 Sat 16,722,232 -982 15,732,278 +6,752
2020-07-03 Fri 16,723,214 -1,015 15,725,526 +6,382
2020-07-02 Thu 16,724,229 -799 15,719,144 +5,958
2020-07-01 Wed 16,725,028 -785 15,713,186 +5,519
2020-06-30 Tue 16,725,813 -692 15,707,667 +4,790
2020-06-29 Mon 16,726,505 -764 15,702,877 +5,170
2020-06-28 Sun 16,727,269 -646 15,697,707 +4,782
2020-06-27 Sat 16,727,915 - 15,692,925 -
Total Summary -11,055 +78,848

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-07-12 16,716,860 15,771,773
30 days 2020-08-11 16,691,360 15,953,753
60 days 2020-09-10 16,665,860 16,135,733
3 months 2020-10-10 16,640,360 16,317,713
6 months 2021-01-08 16,563,860 16,863,653
9 months 2021-04-08 16,487,360 17,409,593
1 year 2021-07-12 16,406,610 17,985,863
1 year and half 2022-01-10 16,251,910 19,089,875
2 years 2022-07-12 16,096,360 20,199,953
Based on an average of -850 likes /day +6,066 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-07-11 18:25:02 Last check date: 2020-07-11 18:25:02 Time Zone: Europe/London

Start Analyising Your Artist Now