u2

U2

Likes

16,818,551

Followers

15,305,075

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-01-20 Mon 16,818,551 -603 15,305,075 -497
2020-01-19 Sun 16,819,154 -649 15,305,572 -507
2020-01-18 Sat 16,819,803 -704 15,306,079 -591
2020-01-17 Fri 16,820,507 -815 15,306,670 -649
2020-01-16 Thu 16,821,322 -775 15,307,319 -613
2020-01-15 Wed 16,822,097 -748 15,307,932 -621
2020-01-14 Tue 16,822,845 -582 15,308,553 -471
2020-01-13 Mon 16,823,427 -704 15,309,024 -585
2020-01-12 Sun 16,824,131 -706 15,309,609 -585
2020-01-11 Sat 16,824,837 -693 15,310,194 -599
2020-01-10 Fri 16,825,530 -780 15,310,793 -637
2020-01-09 Thu 16,826,310 -772 15,311,430 -649
2020-01-08 Wed 16,827,082 -591 15,312,079 -452
2020-01-07 Tue 16,827,673 -673 15,312,531 -547
2020-01-06 Mon 16,828,346 - 15,313,078 -
Total Summary -9,795 -8,003

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-01-20 16,818,551 15,305,075
30 days 2020-02-19 16,795,961 15,286,625
60 days 2020-03-20 16,773,371 15,268,175
3 months 2020-04-19 16,750,781 15,249,725
6 months 2020-07-18 16,683,011 15,194,375
9 months 2020-10-16 16,615,241 15,139,025
1 year 2021-01-19 16,543,706 15,080,600
1 year and half 2021-07-20 16,406,660 14,968,670
2 years 2022-01-19 16,268,861 14,856,125
Based on an average of -753 likes /day -615 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-01-20 15:35:01 Last check date: 2020-01-20 15:35:01 Time Zone: Europe/London

Start Analyising Your Artist Now