u2

U2

Likes

16,767,763

Followers

15,270,229

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-03-29 Sun 16,767,763 -97 15,270,229 +229
2020-03-28 Sat 16,767,860 -432 15,270,000 -198
2020-03-27 Fri 16,768,292 -369 15,270,198 -64
2020-03-26 Thu 16,768,661 -597 15,270,262 -327
2020-03-25 Wed 16,769,258 -289 15,270,589 -41
2020-03-24 Tue 16,769,547 -155 15,270,630 +196
2020-03-23 Mon 16,769,702 +9 15,270,434 +612
2020-03-22 Sun 16,769,693 +120 15,269,822 +1,031
2020-03-21 Sat 16,769,573 +69 15,268,791 +1,152
2020-03-20 Fri 16,769,504 +1,359 15,267,639 +2,392
2020-03-19 Thu 16,768,145 +1,358 15,265,247 +2,392
2020-03-18 Wed 16,766,787 +1,358 15,262,855 +2,392
2020-03-17 Tue 16,765,429 -11 15,260,463 +477
2020-03-16 Mon 16,765,440 -566 15,259,986 -416
2020-03-15 Sun 16,766,006 - 15,260,402 -
Total Summary +1,757 +9,827

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-03-29 16,767,763 15,270,229
30 days 2020-04-28 16,772,173 15,294,799
60 days 2020-05-28 16,776,583 15,319,369
3 months 2020-06-27 16,780,993 15,343,939
6 months 2020-09-25 16,794,223 15,417,649
9 months 2020-12-24 16,807,453 15,491,359
1 year 2021-03-29 16,821,418 15,569,164
1 year and half 2021-09-27 16,848,172 15,718,222
2 years 2022-03-29 16,875,073 15,868,099
Based on an average of +147 likes /day +819 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-03-29 11:25:01 Last check date: 2020-03-29 11:25:01 Time Zone: Europe/London

Start Analyising Your Artist Now