u2

U2

Likes

16,665,045

Followers

16,080,395

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-09-27 Sun 16,665,045 -870 16,080,395 +5,155
2020-09-26 Sat 16,665,915 -953 16,075,240 +5,105
2020-09-25 Fri 16,666,868 -638 16,070,135 +4,814
2020-09-24 Thu 16,667,506 -731 16,065,321 +4,711
2020-09-23 Wed 16,668,237 -528 16,060,610 +7,231
2020-09-22 Tue 16,668,765 -522 16,053,379 +4,184
2020-09-21 Mon 16,669,287 -745 16,049,195 +1,422
2020-09-20 Sun 16,670,032 -859 16,047,773 +1,964
2020-09-19 Sat 16,670,891 -859 16,045,809 +1,963
2020-09-18 Fri 16,671,750 -607 16,043,846 +2,403
2020-09-17 Thu 16,672,357 -489 16,041,443 +2,227
2020-09-16 Wed 16,672,846 -516 16,039,216 +1,329
2020-09-15 Tue 16,673,362 -618 16,037,887 +1,396
2020-09-14 Mon 16,673,980 -682 16,036,491 +1,536
2020-09-13 Sun 16,674,662 - 16,034,955 -
Total Summary -9,617 +45,440

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-09-28 16,665,045 16,080,395
30 days 2020-10-28 16,642,875 16,185,275
60 days 2020-11-27 16,620,705 16,290,155
3 months 2020-12-27 16,598,535 16,395,035
6 months 2021-03-27 16,532,025 16,709,675
9 months 2021-06-25 16,465,515 17,024,315
1 year 2021-09-28 16,395,310 17,356,435
1 year and half 2022-03-29 16,260,812 17,992,707
2 years 2022-09-28 16,125,575 18,632,475
Based on an average of -739 likes /day +3,496 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-09-27 22:15:01 Last check date: 2020-09-27 22:15:01 Time Zone: Europe/London

Start Analyising Your Artist Now