billieeilish

Billie Eilish

Likes

6,912,648

Followers

19,540,041

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-09-27 Sun 6,912,648 +1,598 19,540,041 -926
2020-09-26 Sat 6,911,050 +1,803 19,540,967 -934
2020-09-25 Fri 6,909,247 +2,031 19,541,901 +1,598
2020-09-24 Thu 6,907,216 +1,916 19,540,303 +5,523
2020-09-23 Wed 6,905,300 +2,429 19,534,780 +5,139
2020-09-22 Tue 6,902,871 +1,723 19,529,641 +1,069
2020-09-21 Mon 6,901,148 +1,998 19,528,572 +549
2020-09-20 Sun 6,899,150 +2,558 19,528,023 +6,229
2020-09-19 Sat 6,896,592 +2,558 19,521,794 +6,228
2020-09-18 Fri 6,894,034 -4,540 19,515,566 -20,612
2020-09-17 Thu 6,898,574 +2,431 19,536,178 +8,656
2020-09-16 Wed 6,896,143 +2,183 19,527,522 +7,978
2020-09-15 Tue 6,893,960 -584 19,519,544 -699
2020-09-14 Mon 6,894,544 +1,856 19,520,243 +9,964
2020-09-13 Sun 6,892,688 - 19,510,279 -
Total Summary +19,960 +29,762

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-09-28 6,912,648 19,540,041
30 days 2020-10-28 6,958,728 19,608,741
60 days 2020-11-27 7,004,808 19,677,441
3 months 2020-12-27 7,050,888 19,746,141
6 months 2021-03-27 7,189,128 19,952,241
9 months 2021-06-25 7,327,368 20,158,341
1 year 2021-09-28 7,473,288 20,375,891
1 year and half 2022-03-29 7,752,840 20,792,671
2 years 2022-09-28 8,033,928 21,211,741
Based on an average of +1,536 likes /day +2,290 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-09-27 20:20:02 Last check date: 2020-09-27 20:20:02 Time Zone: Europe/London

Start Analyising Your Artist Now