billieeilish

Billie Eilish

Likes

5,728,807

Followers

9,805,375

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-03-29 Sun 5,728,807 +9,086 9,805,375 +9,203
2020-03-28 Sat 5,719,721 +10,185 9,796,172 +8,987
2020-03-27 Fri 5,709,536 +8,119 9,787,185 +7,983
2020-03-26 Thu 5,701,417 +7,916 9,779,202 +7,527
2020-03-25 Wed 5,693,501 +7,374 9,771,675 +6,828
2020-03-24 Tue 5,686,127 +7,757 9,764,847 +7,259
2020-03-23 Mon 5,678,370 +7,476 9,757,588 +7,106
2020-03-22 Sun 5,670,894 +6,915 9,750,482 +6,800
2020-03-21 Sat 5,663,979 +7,186 9,743,682 +7,039
2020-03-20 Fri 5,656,793 +6,936 9,736,643 +6,631
2020-03-19 Thu 5,649,857 +6,935 9,730,012 +6,631
2020-03-18 Wed 5,642,922 +3,402 9,723,381 +3,166
2020-03-17 Tue 5,639,520 +3,401 9,720,215 +3,165
2020-03-16 Mon 5,636,119 +6,881 9,717,050 +6,318
2020-03-15 Sun 5,629,238 - 9,710,732 -
Total Summary +99,569 +94,643

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-03-29 5,728,807 9,805,375
30 days 2020-04-28 5,977,747 10,041,985
60 days 2020-05-28 6,226,687 10,278,595
3 months 2020-06-27 6,475,627 10,515,205
6 months 2020-09-25 7,222,447 11,225,035
9 months 2020-12-24 7,969,267 11,934,865
1 year 2021-03-29 8,757,577 12,684,130
1 year and half 2021-09-27 10,267,813 14,119,564
2 years 2022-03-29 11,786,347 15,562,885
Based on an average of +8,298 likes /day +7,887 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-03-29 11:45:01 Last check date: 2020-03-29 11:45:01 Time Zone: Europe/London

Start Analyising Your Artist Now