billieeilish

Billie Eilish

Likes

6,791,353

Followers

19,184,738

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-08-07 Fri 6,791,353 +4,329 19,184,738 +6,773
2020-08-06 Thu 6,787,024 +3,989 19,177,965 +6,559
2020-08-05 Wed 6,783,035 +6,112 19,171,406 +10,434
2020-08-04 Tue 6,776,923 +27,028 19,160,972 +16,478
2020-08-03 Mon 6,749,895 +5,533 19,144,494 +33,088
2020-08-02 Sun 6,744,362 +6,775 19,111,406 +38,308
2020-08-01 Sat 6,737,587 +12,029 19,073,098 +45,593
2020-07-31 Fri 6,725,558 +31,693 19,027,505 +53,183
2020-07-30 Thu 6,693,865 +8,295 18,974,322 +78,224
2020-07-29 Wed 6,685,570 +14,179 18,896,098 +78,307
2020-07-28 Tue 6,671,391 +6,487 18,817,791 +77,274
2020-07-27 Mon 6,664,904 +7,224 18,740,517 +79,037
2020-07-26 Sun 6,657,680 +9,873 18,661,480 +79,495
2020-07-25 Sat 6,647,807 +20,068 18,581,985 +85,669
2020-07-24 Fri 6,627,739 - 18,496,316 -
Total Summary +163,614 +688,422

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-08-08 6,791,353 19,184,738
30 days 2020-09-07 7,168,933 20,773,418
60 days 2020-10-07 7,546,513 22,362,098
3 months 2020-11-06 7,924,093 23,950,778
6 months 2021-02-04 9,056,833 28,716,818
9 months 2021-05-05 10,189,573 33,482,858
1 year 2021-08-08 11,385,243 38,513,678
1 year and half 2022-02-06 13,675,895 48,151,670
2 years 2022-08-08 15,979,133 57,842,618
Based on an average of +12,586 likes /day +52,956 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-08-07 20:45:01 Last check date: 2020-08-07 20:45:01 Time Zone: Europe/London

Start Analyising Your Artist Now